top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily Christine

MY FAVORITE MAKE UP PRODUCTS RECENTLY!

Updated: Aug 14, 2023

Sharing my recent make up products that I use daily! If you are looking to add a new product to your skincare routine, or to try something new, this is what I use daily! Most of these are drugstore products, and fairly inexpensive! I really like using Bare Minerals foundation (both powder and liquid) because my skin is really sensitive, and this brand is perfect for sensitive or acne prone skin (my esthetician even recommended Bare Minerals for my sensitive skin!). Everything else that you see has been really good for my sensitive skin too, just click on an image for the link. My routine takes about 5 minutes in total! :)

BARE MINERALS LIQUID FOUNDATION / gives a really finished and airbrushed look. (I apply with a blending sponge)

ELF HIGHLIGHTER / really pretty drug store highlighter

BARE MINERALS CONCEALER / I love this! Never gets cakey, really smooth and easy to apply (I apply with a blending sponge)

LUX UNFILTERED BEAUTY BALMS / I have and use all 3 shades (SOO pretty for everyday or special events).

REVLON LIPSTICK / a really inexpensive drugstore lipstick that stays on majority of the day!

NAKED 3 EYESHADOW PALLET / my go-to neutral eyeshadow pallet, so many beautiful neutral shades

BARE MINERALS MINERAL VEIL / a really lightweight setting powder that I use mostly for special events to keep my make up in place all day

MAYBELLINE TOTAL TEMPTATION MASCARA / my go to mascara, really natural and pretty. Lenghtens your lashes too

ELF LIQUID EYESHADOW / I LOVE a sparkle! This eyeshadow is SO pretty and sparkley. Around $5 and so cute for an event!

MAYBELLINE EYEBROW FILLER / a really natural eyebrow filler gel. I use the shade blonde and it's perfect for my lighter eyebrows!

BARE MINERALS POWDER FOUNDATION / the perfect everyday powder foundation. I wear this most every day and It stays on all day! A really natural look.

MAYBELLINE LIFTER GLOSS / a dupe to the Buxom lifter gloss! I use the clear on top of my lipstick!

ULTA BLENDING SPONGES / I use these to blend in my concealer, and to apply my liquid foundation

ULTA BRUSHES / I love these brushes and use them daily!


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page